



## **Local Governing Body Structure**

Full Names	Date of Appointment	Type of Governor	Term of Office (Years)	Date stepped down (if applicable)	Appointed by	Business and Pecuniary Interests	Number of meetings attended academic year 2021/2022 out of a possible 6
Bev Fletcher (Headteacher)	29/04/2019	Head	Ongoing		Trust	None	6
Ben Greene (Staff Governor)	01/09/2018	Staff	31/08/2026		LGB	None	6
Duncan Fraser (Chair of Governors)	01/09/2015	Trust	18/09/2023		Trust	None	6
Maureen Benson (Safeguarding Governor)	01/11/2018	Trust	31/10/2026		Trust	None	5
Rev Sharon Brown (Trust Governor)	01/11/2018	Trust	31/10/2026		Trust	None	4
Kathryn Bratt (Parent Governor/Vice Chair of Governors)	08/11/2021	Parent	07/11/2025		LGB	None	5
Grzegorz Jastrzebski (Parent Governor)	08/11/2021	Parent	07/11/2025		LGB	None	4

For information regarding the Governance Framework please see our <u>Ebor Academy Trust Scheme of Delegation</u>
For information regarding the Board of Trustees please refer to the latest <u>Ebor Academy Trust Financial Statements</u>

Updated: November 2022